Google Plus Card Widget

Ad Space

Recent Posts


?">RSS'); document.write('"); //]]>--> ?max-results=5">Featured Post 7'); document.write("?max-results="+numposts1+"&orderby=published&alt=json-in-script&callback=showrecentposts\"><\/script>");
?">RSS'); document.write('"); //]]>--> ?max-results=5">Featured Post 8'); document.write("?max-results="+numposts1+"&orderby=published&alt=json-in-script&callback=showrecentposts\"><\/script>");


Copyright stfeloben1 2013. Powered by Blogger.


Follow by Email

Blog Archive

Search This Blog


House of Reps at plenary
House of Reps at plenary: 4 APC members move to other parties
Four members of the ruling All Progressives Congress in the House of Representatives, who failed to win renomination to contest in 2019,  have announced their defection from the party.
The Speaker, Mr Yakubu Dogara announced the defections on the floor of the House in Abuja on Tuesday.
Among them are Mr Abiodun Awoleye-Dada,(Ibadan North) who moved to the Accord party; Mr Samuel Segun-Williams,(Abeokuta South) who  moved to the Labour Party; and Mr Lawan Hassan-Anka(Anka/Mafara Zamfara State), who  joined the Peoples Democratic Party.
The fourth member, Mr Lam Adesina,(Ibadan North East/South East) from Oyo state  defected to the African Democratic Congress.
12:47 PM

0 comments Blogger 0 Facebook

Post a Comment